Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

 Term 1 – 27 January – 1 April

Wednesday 27 January             Staff Development Day

Thursday 28 January                 Staff Development Day            

 Friday 29 January                      Years 7, 11 & 12 Students Return

 Monday 1 February                    Years 8, 9 & 10 Students Return

Term 2 – 19 April – 25 June

Monday 19 April                        Staff Development Day

Tuesday 20 April                       Students Return

Term 3 – 12 July– 17 September

Monday 12 July                         Staff Development Day

Tuesday 13 July                        Students Return

Term 4 – 5 October – 17 December

Monday 5 October                     Students & Staff Return

Friday 17 December                  Staff Development Day